Staff Directory

Premier High School - Abilene Staff

J.P. Reeves

Fran Hilbert

Pratik Bhakta

Jeff Bunting

Meredith Goodner

Julia King

Frankie Carter

Candice Leonard

Deborah Leeson

Allison Medrano

Staff contact information

J.P. Reeves: Campus Director

jreeves@responsiveed.com

Pratik Bhakta: AM Seniors , ELA Specialist

pbhakta@responsiveed.com

Jeff Bunting: 9-12 Boys AM/PM Lead Teacher

wbunting@responsiveed.com

Fran Hilbert: 9-10 Girls Lead Teacher

fhilbert@responsiveed.com

Meredith Goodner: Math Specialist

mgoodner@responsiveed.com

Kara Barcroft: Science Specialist

kbarcroft@responsiveed.com

Julia King: 11-12 Girls Lead Teacher

jking@responsiveed.com

Melissa Velarde: Aide

mvelarde@responsiveed.com

Katelyn Arnold: Lead Teacher

karnold@responsiveed.com

Frankie Carter: Special Education

fcarter@responsiveed.com

Candice Leonard: SPED Aide

cleonard@responsiveed.com

Debbie Leeson: Music, CTE

dlesson@responsiveed.com

Sue Krazer: Art Department

skrazer@responsiveed.com

Allison Medrano: Secretary/Registrar

amedrano@responsiveed.com