Staff Directory

Premier High School - Abilene Staff

Sue Pond

J.P. Reeves

Joyce Cole

Pratik Bhakta

Fran Hilbert

Meredith Goodner

Julia King

Frankie Carter

Candice Leonard

Deborah Leeson

Diane Wilson

Carolyn McAdams

Allison Windland

Jeff Bunting

Staff contact information

Sue Pond: Campus Director spond@responsiveed.com

J P Reeves: Asst. Director, 9-10 Boys Lead Teacher jreeves@responsiveed.com

Joyce Cole: 12th grade Lead Teacher jcole@responsiveed.com

Pratik Bhakta: 11th grade boys, ELA Specialist pbhakta@responsiveed.com

Jeff Bunting: 9-12 Boys PM Lead Teacher wbunting@responsiveed.com

Fran Hilbert: 9-10 Girls Lead Teacher fhilbert@responsiveed.com

Meredith Goodner: Math Specialist mgoodner@responsiveed.com

Julia King: Science Specialist jking@responsiveed.com

Frankie Carter: Special Education fcarter@responsiveed.com

Candice Leonard: Aide cleonard@responsiveed.com

Diane Wilson: Aide dwilson@responsiveed.com

Debbie Leeson: Music, CTE dlesson@responsiveed.com

Carolyn McAdams: CNP Coordinator cmcadams@responsiveed.co,

Allison Windland: Secretary/Registrar awindland@responsiveed.com